Colorado Chapter

Colorado Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 40 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Rowena Adams
Solutions Account Executive
Johnson Controls
10289 W Centennial Rd
Littleton, CO 80127
303.489.7750
rowena.patawaran@jci.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Consultant

Emily Artale
Principal Engineer and Co-owner
Lotus Engineering and Sustainability, LLC
207 Cascadilla Street
Crested Butte, CO 81224
303.709.9948
emily@lotussustainability.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Gary Berngard
Manager of Business Development
Honeywell Building Solutions
4224 Tamarack Court
Boulder, CO 80304
303.442.5700 fax: 303.736.4414
gary.berngard@honeywell.com
www.buildingsolutions.honeywell.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, TX, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Ashley Brasovan
Account Executive
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
561.236.6950
ashleyb@mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, MN, MT, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Derek Brown
Associate Vice President
Front Range Community College
Facilities Planning and Management
3645 W 112th Avenue
Westminster , CO 80031
303 404 5492
Derek.brown@frontrange.edu

Active In: CO


Company Type: 3rd Party Owners Representative for ESPC projects

John Canfield
President
Trident Energy Services, Inc.
4228 Niblick Drive
Longmont, CO 80503
303.247.0193
jfcanfield@tridentenergy.com
www.tridentenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Finance Company

David Clamage
Saulsbury Hill Financial, LLC
Box 22699
Denver, CO 80222-0699
303.629.8777 fax: 303.629.7689
davidc@saulhill.com
www.saulhill.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Douglas Dahle
Sr. Program Manager
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
15013 Denver West Parkway
M/S 401
Golden, CO 80401
303.384.7513 fax: 303.384.7411
douglas.dahle@nrel.gov
www.nrel.gov/femp

Active In: CO


Company Type: State Energy Office

Mirka della Cava
Program Manager
Colorado Energy Office
EPC
1580 Logan St.
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.3464
mirka.dellacava@state.co.us

Active In: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Paul Engle
Senior Account Executive
Ameresco, Inc.
Business Development
3095 South Parker Road
Aurora, CO 80014
303.547.2175
pengle@ameresco.com
www.Ameresco.com

Active In: CO, WY


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jorge Figueroa
Water Policy Analyst
Western Resource Advocates
Water Program
2260 Baseline Road
Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
720.763.3747
jorge.figueroa@westernresources.org
westernresourceadvocates.org/

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Dan Gacnik
Account Executive
McKinstry
Business Development
16025 Table Mountain Pkwy., #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4048 fax: 303.215.4041
dang@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, MN, MT, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Colby Geer
General Manager
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.991.0679
cgeer@yearout.com
www.yearout.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Weston Gouger
Business Development Manager
360 Energy Engineers
26 W Dry Creek Circle
Suite 710
Littleton, CO 80120
303.346.8975
wgouger@360energyengineers.com

Active In: CA, CO, KS, MO, NE, NY, OK, SD, WY


Company Type: Ramboll Environ

Lisa Grice
Global Director, Sustainability Services
Ramboll Environ
1560 Broadway
Suite 1905
Denver, CO 80202
303.382.5462
jfriesz@ramboll.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Griffith
Senior Energy Solutions Sales
Yearout Energy Services Company
8501 Washington NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.991.0679 fax: 505.883.5073
sgriffith@yearout.com
www.yearout.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Doug Hargrave
Iconergy Ltd.
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
303.942.1684
dhargrave@iconergyco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Peter Hinkle
Business Development Representative
Schneider Electric
15200 Santa Fe Trail Dr., Suite 204
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.564.6363
peter.hinkle@schneider-electric.com

Active In: CO, IA, KS, MO, NE


Company Type: ESCO

Carl Hurst
Director
Iconergy
1905 Sherman Street
Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
720.556.6838
churst@iconergyco.com
www.iconergyco.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, PR, TX, UT, WA, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Koby Kampschroeder
Director of Business Development
Navitas
25501 west valley parkway
Olathe, KS 66221
913.344.0030 fax: 913.345.0617
kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com
www.navitas.us.com

Active In: CO, KS, MO, NE


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Knutson
Regional Business Unit Director
University Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
UMC Energy & Environment
11611 49th Place W
Mukilteo, WA 98275
303.349.4281
jknutson@umci.com
www.umc-ene.com

Active In: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IN, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Gerry Kuhel
Business Development
Next Step Energy Solutions
LED Lighting Specialty Contracting
621 Southpark Drive Suite 400
Littleton, CO 80120
303.907.4009
gerry@nextstepenergysolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Rodney Lane
Business Development Manager
OpTerra Energy Services
8310 S. Valley Hwy., Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112, CO 80112
303.589.1954
rlane@opterraenergy.com
www.opterraenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Chris Larocque
Vice President
McKinstry Essention LLC.
Rocky Mnt Region
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4042 fax: 303.215.4041
chrisl@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, UT, WA, WY


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Regional Director
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY


Company Type: State Energy Office

David LeMieux
Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality
1520 E 6th Ave
Helena, MT 59620-0901
14064446574
dlemieux2@mt.gov

Active In: MT


Company Type: ESCO

Mike Levison
Sales Leader
Trane / Ingersoll Rand
445 bryant street
Unit 5
Denver, CO 80204
303.228.2814
mlevison@trane.com

Active In: CO, ID, NE, UT, WY


Company Type: ESCO

John McAllister
Business Development Manager
Energy Control, Inc- OpTerra Energy Solutions
2600 American Rd SE
Suite 360
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
303.956.8492
jmcallister@opterraenergy.com
www.energyctrl.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jonathan McEntire
Engineering Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Building Efficiency
10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton, CO 80127
303-932-3735
jonathan.mcentire@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: CO, UT, WY


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Mike Mendenhall
Senior Project Developer
Trane
445 Bryant St.
Denver, CO 80204
720.320.0231 fax: 303.228.2828
michael.mendenhall@trane.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Finance Company

Karen Pelzer
SVP
All American Investment Group, LLC
730 17th Street, Suite 830
Denver, CO 80202
303.623.5100 fax: 303.623.5180
klk@allaminv.com
www.allaminv.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Oscar Rangel
Sr. Account Executive
Siemens Industry, Inc.
7810 Shaffer Parkway
Suite 100
Littleton, CO 80127
720.476.9299
oscar.rangel@siemens.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: State Energy Office

Matthew Robinson
Program Engineer
Colorado Energy Office
1580 Logan St.
Suite 100
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.2660
matthew.robinson@state.co.us

Active In: CO


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Eric Ruffel
Senior Manager - Energy Management
Ramboll Environ
1560 Broadway, Suite 1905
Denver, CO 80202
303.382.5470
eruffel@ramboll.com
www.ramboll-environ.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Chuck Silkman
Regional Director
Ameresco, Inc.
Rocky Mountain Region
10650 East Bethany Drive, Suite A
Aurora, CO 80014
303.809.9221 fax: 303.309.6228
csilkman@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Stacey Simms
Senior Project Manager
Iconergy
1905 Sherman St
Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
303.859.4575
ssimms@iconergyco.com

Active In: CO


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@baml.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Rodney Vanderwall
Office of the State Architect
1525 Sherman st., Suite 112
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.6110
rod.vanderwall@state.co.us
www.colorado.gov/osa

Active In: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Doug White
Trane
445 Bryant St. Unit 5
Denver, CO 80204
303.253.0496
doug.white@trane.com
www.trane.com/buildingadvantage

Active In: All States