Colorado Chapter

Colorado Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 30 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Rowena Adams
Solutions Account Executive
Johnson Controls
10289 W Centennial Rd
Littleton, CO 80127
303.489.7750
rowena.patawaran@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

William Benish
Account Executive
Schneider Electric
Energy & Sustainability Services
8100 S Akron Street #300
Centennial, CO 80122
914.514.0490
will.benish@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.us/en/work/solutions/for-business/s4/water-performance-contracting/resources.jsp

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, WA
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Ashley Brasovan
Account Executive
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
303.968.4138
ashleyb@mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, MN, MT, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

John Busch
Account Executive
Siemens
Building Technologies
7810 Shaffer Parkway
Littleton, CO 80127
720.365.4320
john.busch@siemens.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: 3rd Party Owners Representative for ESPC projects

John Canfield
President
Trident Energy Services, Inc.
4228 Niblick Drive
Longmont, CO 80503
303.247.0193
jfcanfield@tridentenergy.com
www.tridentenergy.com

Active In: AR, CO, ID, MO, MT, NM, UT, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: Finance Company

David Clamage
Saulsbury Hill Financial, LLC
Box 22699
Denver, CO 80222-0699
303.629.8777 fax: 303.629.7689
davidc@saulhill.com
www.saulhill.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: State Energy Office

Mirka della Cava
Senior Program Manager
Colorado Energy Office
EPC
1580 Logan St.
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.3464
mirka.dellacava@state.co.us

Active In: CO
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Paul Engle
Senior Account Executive
Ameresco, Inc.
Business Development
3095 South Parker Road
Aurora, CO 80014
303.547.2175
pengle@ameresco.com
www.Ameresco.com

Active In: CO, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Brian Firestone
Account Executive
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
720.409.1564
brianfire@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com/

Active In: CO
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Tara Fowler
Apollo Solutions Group
7065 W. Jewell Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80232
720.788.9193
tara.fowler@apollosolutionsgroup.com

Active In: CA, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Dan Gacnik
Account Executive
McKinstry
Business Development
16025 Table Mountain Pkwy., #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4048 fax: 303.215.4041
dang@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, ID, MN, MT, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: Finance Company

Steve Goldberg
BciCapital
4618 E. Kirkland Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85050
480.767.7122
steve.goldberg@bcicmg.com

Active In: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Weston Gouger
Business Development Manager
Willdan
26 W Dry Creek Circle
Suite 710
Littleton, CO 80120
303.346.8975
wgouger@willdan.com

Active In: CA, CO, KS, MO, NE, NJ, NY, OK, SD, TX, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

John Hobbes
CEO
Midstate Energy, LLC
23325 N 23rd Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
602.452.8700
jhobbes@midstate-energy.com
www.midstate-energy.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NV
Member Chapters: CO, NV


Company Type: ESCO

Thomas Jennings
Midstate Energy, LLC
23325 N 23rd Ave, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
970.457.0345
tjennings@midstate-energy.com
www.midstate-energy.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NV
Member Chapters: CO, NV


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Knutson
Director, Integrated Solutions
Trane, US Inc.
Commercial Services
445 Bryant St., Unit #5
Denver, CO 80204
303.349.4281
jim.knutson@trane.com
www.trane.com/commercial/north-america/us/en/controls/energy-services.html

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, NV


Company Type: ESCO

Chris Larocque
Vice President of Operations
McKinstry Essention LLC.
National Energy & Technical Solutions
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4042 fax: 303.215.4041
chrisl@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Leslie Larocque
Vice President
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway, #100
Golden, CO 80403
303.215.4044 fax: 303.215.4041
lesliel@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com

Active In: AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, WY
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: ESCO

Jonathan McEntire
Engineering Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Building Efficiency
10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton, CO 80127
303.941.2286
jonathan.mcentire@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: State Energy Office

Ronald Pecarina
Montana Department of Environmental Quality
1520 Sixth Avenue East
Helena, MT 59620
406.208.0227 fax: Montana Department of Env
rpecarina@mt.gov

Active In: MT
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: Finance Company

Karen Pelzer
SVP
All American Investment Group, LLC
730 17th Street, Suite 830
Denver, CO 80202
303.623.5100 fax: 303.623.5180
klk@allaminv.com
www.allaminv.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Oscar Rangel
Business Development Sales Executive
Midstate Energy LLC
23325 North 23rd Avenue, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85027
480.651.2472
orangel@midstate-energy.com
www.midstate-energy.com/

Active In: AZ, CO, TX
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Rouse
Business Development Director
AECOM
1 Columbia Place
401 West A Street, Suite 1200
San Diego, CA 92101
619.384.5702 fax: 619.384.5702
rob.rouse@aecom.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Chuck Silkman
Regional Director
Ameresco, Inc.
Rocky Mountain Region
10650 East Bethany Drive, Suite A
Aurora, CO 80014
303.809.9221 fax: 303.309.6228
csilkman@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: Finance Company

Neal Skiver
Senior Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
215 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
303.391.5470
skiver@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, NM, NV, UT


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@bofa.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, KS, MI, MN, NE, NM, TX, UT


Company Type: Finance Company

Kyle Thomas
Vice President
George K. Baum & Company
1400 Wewatta Street
Suite 800
Denver, CO 80202
303.391.5500
thomask@gkbaum.com

Active In: CO
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Rodney Vanderwall
Office of the State Architect
1525 Sherman st., Suite 112
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.6110
rod.vanderwall@state.co.us
www.colorado.gov/osa

Active In: CO
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: ESCO

Jordan Worthington
Account Executive
McKinstry
16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80403
303.656.6152
jordanw@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com/

Active In: CO
Member Chapter: CO


Company Type: Finance Company

Chris Youngs Mitchell
Chris Youngs Mitchell
18114 E. Geddes Place
Foxfield, CO 80016
303.617.1290
chris_youngs27@outlook.com

Active In: AK, CA, CO, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WY
Member Chapter: CO